I Can’t Control Myself

Troggs I can’t control myself Diamoci del Tu Rai 1966

 

 

 

 

Buzzcocks i can’t control myself(times up album)

rare bootleg fro buzzcocks times up-song i can’t control myself.

 

 

 

The Troggs – I Can’t Control Myself (1967)

 

 

 

 

Buzzcocks – I Can’t Control Myself

 

Lesser Free Trade Hall, Manchester. July 21, 1978.

 

 

 

The Troggs – I Can’t Control Myself (1968)

 

 

 

 

the ramones i can’t control myself

 

 

 

 

Troggs – I Can’t Control Myself

Music video for I Can’t Control Myself enjoy

 

 

R.E.M. I can’t control myself (live)

 

http://billboardingparty.tumblr.com/post/1725365792/october-1-1966


 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

